Meet the Team


Dr Paul Jones
Dr Paul JonesPrincipal of Trinity College Queensland and Lecturer
Dr Victoria Lorrimar
Dr Victoria LorrimarLecturer in Systematic Theology & Academic Dean
Dr Rachel Krohn
Dr Rachel KrohnLecturer in Old Testament & Hebrew
Dr John Frederick
Dr John FrederickLecturer in New Testament & Greek
Rev Nigel Rogers
Rev Nigel RogersDean of Formation
Simon Gomersall
Simon GomersallLecturer in Historical and Contemporary Mission
Rev Dr Helen Dick
Rev Dr Helen DickCollege Chaplain & Adjunct Lecturer
Dr Jamie Smith
Dr Jamie SmithAdjunct Lecturer
Dr Denise Powell
Dr Denise PowellAdjunct Lecturer


Belinda Hoadley
Belinda HoadleyExecutive Assistant & Office Manager
Janet Nibbs
Janet NibbsLibrarian & Manager of Student Services
Jade Sweeney
Jade SweeneyDigital Design & Content Officer
Sarah Chalaby
Sarah ChalabyLibrary Technician